Cardonald College Fellowship

It was a memorable day for the graduates of Cardonald College 2012 on Friday 2nd November as they celebrate their hard work and success throughout the academic session of 2011/2012. It was an incredible day and to see such a diverse range of students graduate on this occasion.

I had the privileged in joining the graduates at this Graduation ceremony to be awarded the Fellowship of College which is a prestigious accolade to accept. However, I must emphasized that it was Cardonald that gave me the leap forward and transform my life around and I now hold Cardonald in the highest regards.

Now that I’ve been made a Fellow of Cardonald, I look forward to joining the other fellows and the board of management in promoting Cardonald at the heart of the education in Scotland and beyond.

I will still continue to offer my expertise and share my journey through life with students at Cardonald College with a vision of drive, motivation and passion.

Lastly, I would like to acknowledge the involvement of the marketing department for the preparation and hard work they’ve put into the Fellowship award along with Fellowship documentary.

Congratulations to the Graduates of 2012.

Cardonald College’s Website www.cardonald.ac.uk

Cardonald Fellowship Documentary click here

Leave a Reply

